FAQ: When does phantom sight release?

What time does Phantom sight come out?

The official Rainbow Six Siege Phantom Sight release date is June 11, 2019. Maintenance on PC takes place between 9AM and 10AM EDT, so you should be able to start downloading Phantom Sight now.

What year did NOKK come out?

Nokk will arrive in Rainbow Six Siege as part of Operation Phantom Sight, and her gadget, the HEL, is looking especially cool. Since its release December 1, 2015, Rainbow Six Siege has seen a constant stream of content and updates that have turned it into one of the best shooters in gaming today.

Did they take Consulate out of ranked?

Now, this is an improvement, we can finally play one of the pro league maps in ranked again without actually worrying about the dark parts of the map and players hiding in the corners. This also means that Ubisoft will remove the temporary ban from Consulate and the map will be playable in Pro League and Ranked again.

What Ops came out in phantom sight?

Operation Phantom Sight is coming our way, and it brings with it two haunting operators, Nøkk and Warden. Both of them greatly skilled specialists, they bring Rainbow Six to new heights with a steadfast and dangerous approach. Phantom Sight also brings with it a refreshing rework of Kafe Dostoyevsky.

You might be interested:  FAQ: When do the raiders play today?

What does Hel presence reduction do?

A Medium Armored Operator, Nøkk’s unique gadget is the HEL Presence Reduction Device, a gadget that when activated, dampens her sound and erases her image from cameras. Nøkk can activate HEL Step as long as she has 25% of the bar charged.

What time does the R6 update come out?

Officials at Rainbow Six Siege had revealed the complete update schedule for all platforms ahead of the release. The R6 Neon Dawn update had been scheduled for December 1 at 08:00 EDT / 13:00 UTC on Windows PC, 09:00 EDT / 14:00 UTC on PlayStation, 11:00 EDT / 16:00 UTC on Xbox consoles.

Is NOKK a girl r6?

She’s an Operator for the Jaeger Corps, and apparently has an interesting family history once you’ve been told her identity. Nokk was raised by her mother, and still remains close her to this day.

Is NOKK r6 Danish?

Nøkk is Rainbow Six Siege Phantom Sight’s ghostly Danish Operator. Ubisoft has unveiled Nøkk, providing a peek into the next enigmatic update headed to Rainbow Six Siege.

Is NOKK good r6?

Nokk: A decent attacker with a few features holding her back. Her ability is less useful to the team, but allows her to attack roamers, or flank the enemy from behind. In the hands of a good play, Nokk’s ability can be amazing. Overall, Nokk can be a decent attacker, but suffers some key weaknesses.

Is consulate out of rotation?

As of yesterday afternoon, Ubisoft has made the decision to completely disable the iconic map. As such, it won’t be available to play in any of the game’s playlists, nor will it appear in rotation, at least for the next few days. This is due to reports of problematic lighting glitches occurring on the map.

You might be interested:  Often asked: When was gardasil approved?

What country is border in r6?

Border Layout



Border is a 2 story map, set in the Middle East. It is a large, open-planned map with 2 stair sets and a great number of soft, destructible walls inside.

Is Consulate in ranked?

Consulates are more numerous than diplomatic missions, such as embassies. Formally, at least within the US system, the consular career (ranking in descending order: consul-general, consul, vice-consul, honorary consul) forms a different hierarchy from the diplomats in the strict sense.

When did ember rise come out?

In the third season of Year 4, Operation Ember Rise, which released on 11 September 2019, the operation introduced a rework of Kanal and two new operators, Amaru and Goyo.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *